Sharing permissions for Authenticated Users

Posted within Administration on

Note to self: When setting permissions and sharing content stored within SharePoint 2013, Microsoft have now hidden the “All Authenticated Users” option that was present in 2010. To get around this, just type “NT AUTHORITY\AUTHENTICATED USERS” and click the Share button.